Company administrators can disable or enable domains unless a super admin has disabled the domain. If a higher-level admin has disabled this feature, company admins will not be able to change this setting. When you disable a domain, the mailboxes under that domain will no longer function. The users in the domain will be unable to log in or receive emails.
Have more questions? Submit a request