Once the Trust Service order has been requested it can only be cancelled while it is in progress, it cannot be cancelled after it has been completed. The order can be cancelled by:
- Certificate holder—If you decide that you no longer want the SSL Certificate.
- SSL Provider—If they cannot validate the order for whatever reason.
- OpenSRS—If you request assistance or if a problem is detected.
ORDER STATE: Cancelled