Why does the order in which services are listed on the Data use consent settings page change?

The order in which services are presented to the registrant is dynamically generated to ensure any actionable or important items are seen first. For example, if the user has a new product, for which consent is pending, and also an old product, for which a consent choice has already been made, the new product will appear at the top of the list. Our system also displays “asynchronous” products before “synchronous” products, as we must obtain registrant consent before we can complete orders for asynchronous products.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk